Hi-Performance Auto Centre 2 1 Humbledon Park, The Barnes, Sunderland, SR3 4AA 0191 2836624
Google reviews for Hi-Performance Auto Centre 2
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really friendly, genuine staff who cared about the customer . It was the first time I have used your garage and I will definately be back. I've already recommended you to others. Liked the way I was shown how bad my tyres were (ashamed!) so I knew it wasn't just about an easy sale. Thankyou.

Jill Hutchinson - February 2020

Nice people; good prices

Steve Renwick - February 2020

I use Hi Performance for all my automotive needs, and they have always given me excellent service and been really friendly and helpful.

Richard Bold - December 2019

Friendly prompt service

Rachel Hayes - August 2019

very easy booking service and fast efficient fitting

Steven Conn - July 2019

Quick great service

Mark Peacock - April 2019

Excellent service. Very professional.

Geoffrey Rumford - March 2019

I have used Hi Performance 2 since moving to Sunderland 6 years ago. I have always been impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the customer service is second to none. The prices are very reasonable and the speed and efficiency of their work is remarkable. I have absolute confidence in the staff at Hi Performance 2, and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Rev'd Steve Edge. - October 2018

I've used Hi-Performance 2 for a number of recent jobs on my much-loved 370z, and they haven't disappointed! I don't just trust anyone with my car maintenance requirements, and Hi-Performance has proved excellent every time. I'm paranoid about damage to my car when leaving it, scuffs to my alloys when I get tyres, etc., but these guys respect that and care of my car like it's their own. I've even got my brother using them now!

Richard Bold - May 2018

Very helpful and efficient service

Ben Archer - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sunderland:

Ryhope, Barnes, Sunderland City South, Sunderland, Silksworth, Herrington, Washington, Grindon, Farringdon, Seaham, Houghton-le-Spring, East Rainton, West Rainton, Hetton-le-Hole, Murton, Humbledon Hill, Thornhill, Ashbrooke, Offerton, Philadelphia, Houghton le Spring, Seaham Grange

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]